Hi folks,
I’ve been trying to do a newsletter for several weeks now. Things seems to change so rapidly I can not keep up. 
For the last 2 years I have been involved with a group called Beth Shalom which is a inner healing and deliverance ministry. Beth Shalom was started by a lady named Monte Bromiley. Father has given Monte a real anointing to bring lasting healing to the core of a person. In March of this year they ordained me with the focus to use Beth Shalom in Missionary care.
In early May I was invited to an amazing house in Rockwall, Tx hosted by a couple who have added on to their home just to give a place of rest to missionaries, pastors intercessors and the like. What a blessing to spend a few days just resting and listening to the Lord.




After being in Rockwall, I went to Kansas City for The Send. The Send is as the name implies, all about going out. It a day of prayer, worship and holy ghost chaos. So many healings, so many divine connections. It was an amazing day. On Sunday we spent the afternoon and evening at the International house of prayer. It was a wonderful time of refreshing.
 

 
So now I am back in Fort Worth. I am being hosted by a wonderful couple who are also opening their home to missionaries as the Lord leads them.



 
Next on my schedule is a Father Heart school in Hurst, Tx (part of the Dallas-Fort Worth area)

FatherHeart Ministries is based out of New Zealand. It was founded by James and Denise Jordan. Their mandate is “To see the revelation of the Love of the Father go to every stream of Christianity, to every denomination, to every country, every culture and finally face to face with every person.
 
A Father Heart “A School” is a one week unveiling of the revelation of an ancient path, that we are just starting to see again. The FatherHeart Team’s desire is for two distinct things to happen during this week:
 
1. Establishing a strong Biblical foundation from which to build on.
2. For you to encounter, experience and dwell in the revelation of the love of the Father.
 
The school will run from 2:00PM Sunday June 12 through 2:00PM Saturday, June 18th, 2022, at  Table of Friends BaseCamp (6616 Davis Ave., N. Richland Hills, TX 76182).
For more information on the Father Heart school go to http://www.fatherheart.net or email FatherheartUSAschool@gmail.com
After the Father Heart school I will be going back to the United Kingdom. A friend has offered me the use of her apartment for 4 months. Many of you have encouraged me to write and that is what my main goal will be. I will also be doing street ministry, hoping to connect folks in the U.K. with Beth Shalom and helping anyone interested in starting Simple Churches. Depending on the leading of the Lord I may do several trips out to other areas.
I am also open to connecting with those doing mobile missionary care. As I’ve said to you before, I do not want anyone to go through what I went through. My heart is to do mobile missionary care and be able to go out to those missionaries who are struggling on the field and to connect them with specific people and resources to help keep them on the field.
I would be honoured if you would consider being part of my prayer shield.

While in the United Kingdom my monthly expenses will be around 1,500 GBP (1800 USD) per month. That includes regular monthly expenses (electricity, food etc) and local travel. I also need help with airline tickets.  If you or anyone you know has airline miles to donate or if you can help directly with those costs that is a huge blessing.
 All Donations can be made through Paypal using the link below.
Donate
If you are outside the United States email me for other ways of donating


I love and appreciate you all!  If there is anyway I can pray for you or help you in anyway please feel free to contact me. 

Feel free to share this with anyone you believe may be interested.

Love and Blessings,
Jeanne